Partners

  • Andrew Chael

    • Andrew Chael
      • PCTS Fellow
      • (Partner)
    • Phone: 609-258-1149
    • Email: achael@princeton.edu
    • Office: Princeton Center for Theoretical Science
  • David Spergel

    • David Spergel
      • Director, CCA
    • Email: dspergel@simonsfoundation.org
  • Jim Stone

    • Jim Stone
      • Professor, IAS
    • Phone: 609-258-3815
    • Email: jmstone@ias.edu
  • Fani Dosopoulou

    • Fani Dosopoulou
      • Associate Research Scholar
      • (Partner)
    • Email: fanid@princeton.edu
    • Office: Princeton Center for Theoretical Science
  • Jo Dunkley

    • Jo Dunkley
      • Professor of Physics & Astrophysical Sciences
      • (Partner)
    • Phone: 609-258-3177
    • Email: jdunkley@princeton.edu
    • Office: 118 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
  • David Gabai

    • David Gabai
      • Chair and Hughes-Rogers Professor of Mathematics
      • (Partner)
    • Phone: 609-258-5786
    • Email: gabai@math.princeton.edu
    • Office: 300 Fine Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
  • Viktoriya Giryanskaya

    • Viktoriya Giryanskaya
      • Postdoctoral Scholar
      • (Partner)
    • Email: vsg AT astro.princeton.edu
    • Office: Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
  • Andy Goulding

    • Andy Goulding
      • Associate Research Scholar
      • (Partner)
    • Phone: 609-258-9579
    • Email: goulding AT astro.princeton.edu
    • Office: 117 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
  • Jenny Greene

    • Jenny Greene
      • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
      • (Partner)
    • Phone: 609-258-0764
    • Email: jgreene AT astro.princeton.edu
    • Office: 001 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
  • Kenta Hotokezaka

    • Kenta Hotokezaka
      • Lyman Spitzer, Jr. Postdoctoral Fellow
      • (Partner)
    • Email: kentah AT princeton.edu
    • Office: 121 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
  • Bill Jones

    • Bill Jones
      • Associate Professor of Physics
      • (Partner)
    • Phone: 609-258-4413
    • Email: wcjones@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 222 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
  • Daniel Lecoanet

    • Daniel Lecoanet
      • Associate Research Scholar
      • (Partner)
    • Email: lecoanet AT princeton.edu
    • Office: 111A Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Pages