Gravity Initiative Fellows

  • Gabriele Benomio

    • Gabriele Benomio
      • Associate Research Scholar
    • Email: benomio@princeton.edu
    • Office: Gravity Initiative
  • Elena Giorgi

    • Elena Giorgi
      • Associate Research Scholar
    • Email: egiorgi@princeton.edu
    • Office: 470 Jadwin Hall
  • Matthew Heydeman

    • Matthew Heydeman
      • Postdoctoral Research Associate
    • Email: heydeman@princeton.edu
    • Office: 475 Jadwin Hall
  • Eliot Hijano Cubelos

    • Eliot Hijano Cubelos
      • Associate Research Scholar
    • Email: hijano@princeton.edu
    • Office: 469 Jadwin Hall
  • Alexandru Lupsasca

    • Alexandru Lupsasca
      • Associate Research Scholar
    • Email: lupsasca@princeton.edu
    • Office: Gravity Initiative
  • Elias Most

    • Elias Most
      • Associate Research Scholar
    • Email: emost@princeton.edu
    • Office: 405 Jadwin Hall
  • Carolyn Raithel

    • Carolyn Raithel
      • Associate Research Scholar
    • Email: craithel@email.arizona.edu
    • Office: 403B Jadwin Hall