People

Frans Pretorius

Frans Pretorius
  • Professor of Physics
  • (Director, Assoc. Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-5858
Email: fpretori@Princeton.EDU
Office: 262 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Adam Burrows

Adam Burrows
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-3590
Email: burrows AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: 105 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Mihalis Dafermos

Mihalis Dafermos
  • Professor of Mathematics
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-6491
Email: dafermos@math.princeton.edu
Office: 406 Fine Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Steve Gubser

Steve Gubser
  • Professor of Physics
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-5927
Email: ssgubser@Princeton.EDU
Office: 341 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Alex Ionescu

Alex Ionescu
  • Professor of Mathematics
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-1102
Email: aionescu@math.princeton.edu
Office: 705 Fine Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Sergiu Klainerman

Sergiu Klainerman
  • Professor of Mathematics
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-4188
Email: seri@math.princeton.edu
Office: 1108 Fine Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Igor Klebanov

Igor Klebanov
  • Professor of Physics
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-5593
Email: klebanov@Princeton.EDU
Office: 336 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Angela Q. Lewis

Angela Lewis
  • Group Assistant
Phone: 609-258-0720
Email: angelaq@princeton.edu
Office: 208 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Igor Rodnianski

Igor Rodnianski
  • Professor of Mathematics
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-5788
Email: irod@princeton.edu
Office: 1205 Fine Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Yakov Shlapentokh-Rothman

Yakov Shlapentokh-Rothman
  • Assist. Professor of Mathematics
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-6450
Email: yshlapen@princeton.edu
Office: 404 Fine Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

David Spergel

David Spergel
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-3589
Email: dns AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: 002 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Anatoly Spitkovsky

Anatoly Spitkovsky
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-2307
Email: anatoly AT princeton.edu
Office: 123 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Paul Steinhardt

Paul Steinhardt
  • Professor of Physics
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-1609
Email: steinh@Princeton.EDU
Office: 404 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Jim Stone

Jim Stone
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-3815
Email: jstone AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: 113 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Herman Verlinde

Herman Verlinde
  • Professor of Physics
  • (Associated Faculty)
Phone: 609-258-5585
Email: verlinde@Princeton.EDU
Office: 350 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

William Cook

William Cook
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: wgcook@princeton.edu
Office: 403B Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
Assistant: Angela Q. Lewis

Fani Dosopoulou

Fani Dosopoulou
  • Associate Research Scholar
  • (Partner)
Email: fanid@princeton.edu
Office: Princeton Center for Theoretical Science

Jo Dunkley

Joanna Dunkley
  • Professor of Physics & Astrophysical Sciences
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-3177
Email: jdunkley@princeton.edu
Office: 118 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Netta Engelhardt

Netta Englehardt
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: 609-258-6165
Email: nengelhardt@princeton.edu
Office: 355 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
Assistant: Angela Q. Lewis

David Gabai

David Gabai
  • Chair and Hughes-Rogers Professor of Mathematics
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-5786
Email: gabai@math.princeton.edu
Office: 300 Fine Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Simone Giombi

Simone Giombi
  • Associate Professor of Physics
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-1808
Email: sgiombi@princeton.edu
Office: 328 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University

Viktoriya Giryanskaya

Viktoriya Giryanskaya
  • Postdoctoral Scholar
  • (Partner)
Email: vsg AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Jeremy Goodman

Jeremy Goodman
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-3586
Email: jeremy AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: 129 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Andy Goulding

Andy Goulding
  • Associate Research Scholar
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-9579
Email: goulding AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: 117 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Jenny Greene

Jenny Greene
  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-0764
Email: jgreene AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: 001 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Kenta Hotokezaka

Kenta Hotokezaka
  • Lyman Spitzer, Jr. Postdoctoral Fellow
  • (Partner)
Email: kentah AT princeton.edu
Office: 121 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Anna Ijjas

Anna Ijjas
  • Research Associate
Email: anna.ijjas@cfa.harvard.edu
Office: Harvard ITC

Bill Jones

Bill Jones
  • Associate Professor of Physics
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-4413
Email: wcjones@Princeton.EDU
Office: 222 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Daniel Lecoanet

Daniel Lecoanet
  • Associate Research Scholar
  • (Partner)
Email: lecoanet AT princeton.edu
Office: 111A Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Mariangela Lisanti

Mariangela Lisanti
  • Assistant Professor of Physics
  • (Partner)
Email: mlisanti@princeton.edu
Office: Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Nicholas Loutrel

Nicholas Loutrel
  • Postdoctoral Scholar
  • (Partner)
Email: nloutrel@princeton.edu
Office: Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Miriam Cabero Mueller

Miriam Mueller
  • Postdoctoral Scholar
  • (Partner)
Email: mcmuller@princeton.edu
Office: Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Hiroki Nagakura

Hiroki Nagakura
  • Postdoctoral Scholar
  • (Partner)
Email: hirokin AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Lyman Page

Lyman Page
  • Professor of Physics
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-5578
Email: page@Princeton.EDU
Office: 217 Jadwin Hall

Silviu Pufu

Silviu Pufu
  • Assistant Professor of Physics
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-2184
Email: spufu@Princeton.EDU
Office: 327 Jadwin, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

David Radice

David Radice
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
  • (Partner)
Email: dradice AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: 108A Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Johan Samsing

Johan Samsing
  • Lyman Spitzer, Jr. Postdoctoral Fellow
  • (Partner)
Email: jsamsing AT astro.princeton.edu
Office: 102 Peyton Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Peter Sarnak

Peter Sarnak
  • Professor of Mathematics
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-4229
Email: sarnak@math.princeton.edu
Office: 1101 Fine Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Suzanne Staggs

Suzanne Staggs
  • Professor of Physics
  • (Partner)
Phone: 609-258-5930
Email: staggs@Princeton.EDU
Office: 260 Jadwin Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
Assistant: Angela Q. Lewis

Martin Taylor

Martin Taylor
  • Research Associate
Phone: 609-258-0253
Email: martint@princeton.edu
Office: 102 Fine Hall, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ
Assistant: Angela Q. Lewis